Go Mustangs!

The pride of the south side.

Check out their new website.

One Response to “Go Mustangs!”

  1. C. Grammich Says:

    I’m surprised this hadn’t been done already. I’m even surprised we’ve yet to see a blog devoted to local sports, or I’ve overlooked it. I’m not recommending you (or, for that matter, EJ) start one. If I did, the correct answer, of course, would be to tell me to start my own blog. But I do recall telling an erstwhile local blogger to cover high school sports in depth as part of broader education coverage. It may not concern a majority of the community, but it might have the most devoted following of any local topic.


Leave a Reply

